体育比赛投注

Contact Us

Admissions Office

admissions@recyclegate.com

Scott Eckstein P'22, Director of Admission
seckstein@recyclegate.com

Meg Perry, Assistant Director of Admission
mperry@recyclegate.com

Jennifer Morrissey, Assistant Director of Admission / Director of International Recruitment
jmorrissey@recyclegate.com

Jordan Reed, Admission Counselor
jreed@recyclegate.com

Joan Mutascio P'08, Admission Assistant
jmutascio@recyclegate.com

 

Administrative Offices

Thomas Wilschutz, Head of School
twilschutz@recyclegate.com

Steve Buteux, Associate Head of School
asbuteux@recyclegate.com

Rick Tony, Director of Studies
rtony@recyclegate.com

Annette Miller, Dean of Students
amiller@recyclegate.com

Sasha Skulsky, Dean of Residence Life
sskulsky@recyclegate.com

Greg Lewis '04, Assistant Dean of Students
glewis@recyclegate.com

Tim Gallen, Director of College Counseling
tgallen@recyclegate.com

Cari Nelson, Director of Middle School
cnelson@recyclegate.com

Rob Eichem P'18, Athletic Director
reichem@recyclegate.com

 

Alumni/Advancement

Jennifer K. Burns P'19, Assistant Head: Advancement and External Affairs
jburns@recyclegate.com

Holly Victor '89 P'23, Assistant Director of Advancement
hvictor@recyclegate.com

Jessica Harms, Alumni Relations Manager
jharms@recyclegate.com

Heather Gaghan, Annual Fund Manager
hgaghan@recyclegate.com

Christine Thiel, Auction Manager and Parent Relations Manager
cthiel@recyclegate.com

Patti Law, Administrative Assistant
plaw@recyclegate.com

 

Business Office

Steve Feld P'19, Director of Finance
sfeld@recyclegate.com

Rachel Emde '02, Business Manager
remde@recyclegate.com

Tom Cifelli '02, Assistant Business Manager
tcifelli@recyclegate.com

Peter Redmond P'13, Director of Transportation
predmond@recyclegate.com

Sherry Goulding P'18, Director of Human Resources
sgoulding@recyclegate.com

 

Buildings & Grounds

Bradley King, Director of Facilities
bking@recyclegate.com

 

ADDRESS

Solebury School
6832 Phillips Mill Rd
New Hope, PA 18938-9682

Get directions to campus.

Phone: 215.862.5261
Admission Office Fax: 215.862.3366
Business Office Fax: 215.862.1870

 

 

Request Information